Open For Inspection

Saturday 2 March
Erskineville 2305/8 Eve Street Sat 2nd Mar 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Erskineville 6707/177-219 Mitchell Road Sat 2nd Mar 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Thursday 7 March
Erskineville 2305/8 Eve Street Thu 7th Mar 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Erskineville 6707/177-219 Mitchell Road Thu 7th Mar 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Saturday 9 March
Erskineville 2305/8 Eve Street Sat 9th Mar 08:45 AM - 09:00 AM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Erskineville 6707/177-219 Mitchell Road Sat 9th Mar 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Thursday 14 March
Erskineville 6707/177-219 Mitchell Road Thu 14th Mar 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495
Saturday 16 March
Erskineville 6707/177-219 Mitchell Road Sat 16th Mar 08:45 AM - 09:00 AM Auction Melissah McCaffery J P 0408601495